Eminem’s Album “Recovery” Due Out June 22nd

April 14, 2010

“I had originally planned for Relapse 2 to come out last year,” says Eminem. “But as I kept recording and working with new producers, the idea of a sequel to Relapse started to make less and less sense to me, and I wanted to make a completely new album. The music on Recovery came out very different from Relapse, and I think it deserves its own title.”

Recovery is schedualed for a June 22nd release, but who knows with Interscope .. The first single is reported to be produced by super producer Jim Jonsin .. The album will also include production from Just Blaze, Dj Khalil, Boi-1da, Dr. Dre & More .. Classic? I think so ..

Leave a Reply

